The Grosvenor Chapel
The Grosvenor Chapel

             This Week

 

Monday 22nd July

12.30 pm Said Eucharist,

S Mary Magdalene

 

Wednesday 24th July

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

Thursday 25th July

8.00 am Said Eucharist,

S James the Apostle

 

Sunday 28th July

11.00 am Sung Eucharist on the Sixth Sunday after Trinity

 

Monday 29th July

12.30 pm Said Eucharist,

Ss Mary, Martha and Lazarus

 

Tuesday 30th July

11.00 am Coffee Morning

 

12.30 pm Healing Mass with

laying on of hands and

anointing

 

1.10 pm Recital: Wyatt Smith

(organ) with Tracelyn Gesteland

(mezzo-soprano)

(Seattle, Washington, US)

 

3.00 pm 'Hymns and Pimms'

for those living with dementia

and their carers

 

Wednesday 31st July

12.30 pm Said Eucharist,

S Ignatius of Loyola

 

Thursday 1st August

8.00 am Said Eucharist

 

Saturday 3rd August

1.30 pm Wedding Blessing

 

Sunday 4th August

11.00 am Sung Eucharist on the Seventh Sunday after

Trinity with Holy Baptism

 

 

HIRING & SITE MANAGER: NIGEL PERCIVAL

Nigel is in charge of the hiring of the Chapel facilities and managing the site, which includes: the Chapel, the Garden Room and Chapel Garden, the Music Room and the Car Bays.

 

He has come to the Chapel from a career in university administration, but has also served as a churchwarden and treasurer at another church, and is currently a member of one of our neighbouring churches, St John's Hyde Park.

 

Nigel works Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday mornings, 9am - 1pm.


Please contact Nigel if you wish to enquire about hiring any of the above spaces:

hiring@grosvenorchapel.org.uk     Tel: 020 7499 1684

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Grosvenor Chapel 2002-2015 | 24 South Audley St, London W1K 2PA | Tel: 020 7499 1684