The Grosvenor Chapel
The Grosvenor Chapel

               This Week

 

Vacancy: Hiring & Site Manager

 

Monday 26th June

6.30 pm Sung Eucharist

(St George's Paris - all welcome!)

 

Tuesday 27th June

1.10 pm Organ Recital (Richard Hobson)

3.00 pm Hymns and Pimms

 

Wednesday 28th June

12.30 pm Said Eucharist, S Irenaeus

 

Thursday 29th June

8.00 am Said Eucharist, Ss Peter and Paul

10.15 am Healing Mass with laying on of hands and anointing

11.00 am Coffee Morning, Chapel Room

2.00 pm Memorial Service for David Perry

 

Friday 30th June

9.15 am Act of Worship, St George's School

 

Saturday 1st July

1.00 pm Marriage Service of Renata and David

 

Sunday 2nd July

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for the Third Sunday after Trinity 

 

Wednesday 5th July

12.30 pm Said Eucharist

 

Thursday 6th July

8.00 am Said Eucharist

 

Friday 7th July

9.15 am Act of Worship, St George's School

 

Sunday 9th July

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for the Fourth Sunday after Trinity

12.45 pm Baptism of Theodora

 

VACANCY

We are seeking a Hiring & Site Manager to take care of the hirings of the Chapel Rooms for various activities and the Chapel for concerts, and to help manage the site. We are seeking someone with financial and administrative competence, but also someone who has a warm and friendly demeanour that will encourage people to use our facilities.

 

If you are interested, please return the application form below by 5th July 2017.

Interviews are to be held on Thursday, 6th July from 5.30pm.

Job Description Hiring Site Manager.doc[...]
Microsoft Word document [131.9 KB]
APPLICATION FORM HSM.docx
Microsoft Word document [85.8 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Grosvenor Chapel 2002-2015 | 24 South Audley St, London W1K 2PA | Tel: 020 7499 1684