The Grosvenor Chapel
The Grosvenor Chapel

             This Week

 

Monday 22nd July

12.30 pm Said Eucharist,

S Mary Magdalene

 

Wednesday 24th July

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

Thursday 25th July

8.00 am Said Eucharist,

S James the Apostle

 

Sunday 28th July

11.00 am Sung Eucharist on the Sixth Sunday after Trinity

 

Monday 29th July

12.30 pm Said Eucharist,

Ss Mary, Martha and Lazarus

 

Tuesday 30th July

11.00 am Coffee Morning

 

12.30 pm Healing Mass with

laying on of hands and

anointing

 

1.10 pm Recital: Wyatt Smith

(organ) with Tracelyn Gesteland

(mezzo-soprano)

(Seattle, Washington, US)

 

3.00 pm 'Hymns and Pimms'

for those living with dementia

and their carers

 

Wednesday 31st July

12.30 pm Said Eucharist,

S Ignatius of Loyola

 

Thursday 1st August

8.00 am Said Eucharist

 

Saturday 3rd August

1.30 pm Wedding Blessing

 

Sunday 4th August

11.00 am Sung Eucharist on the Seventh Sunday after

Trinity with Holy Baptism

 

 

Coffee Morning

You are welcome to the Chapel coffee morning on Tuesday 26th March at 11.00 am in the Garden Room.

 

This is an informal occasion and a chance to meet new people over a cup of coffee and a piece of cake. You can drop in as you like and leave when you want!  Why not come along during your shopping or come with a friend?  All are welcome.

Coffee morning is followed by a Said Eucharist at 12.30 pm in the Lady Chapel.  It is a healing service of the Guild of St Raphael with the laying on of hands and anointing.

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Grosvenor Chapel 2002-2015 | 24 South Audley St, London W1K 2PA | Tel: 020 7499 1684