The Grosvenor Chapel
The Grosvenor Chapel

               This Week

 

 

Tuesday 23rd May

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

Wednesday 24th May

12.30 pm Said Eucharist

 

Thursday 25th May

8.00 am Said Eucharist for Ascension Day

10.15 am Healing Mass with Laying on of Hands and Anointing

11.00 am Coffee Morning

 

Friday 26th May

8.30 am Said Eucharist, St Augustine of Canterbury

2.00 pm Ascension and Pentecost Procession from St George's School

2.30 pm Said Eucharist for St George's School

 

Sunday 28th May

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for Ascension Sunday

 

Monday 29th May

3.00 pm Organ Recital

 

Tuesday 30th May

1.10 pm Organ Recital: Richard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel)

3.00 pm - 4.30 pm Hymns and Pimms for those living with dementia and their carers

 

Wednesday 31st May

12.30 pm Said Eucharist, The Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth

 

Thursday 1st June

8.00 am Said Eucharist, St Justin, Martyr

11.00 am Baptism of Molly

 

Friday 2nd June

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

Saturday 3rd June

3.00 pm Marriage Service of Giancarlo and Alexandra

 

Sunday 4th June

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for Pentecost

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coffee Morning

You are welcome to the Chapel coffee morning on the last Thursday of the month.

 

This is an informal occasion and a chance to meet new people over a cup of coffee and a piece of cake. You can drop in as you like and leave when you want!  Why not come along during your shopping or come with a friend?  All are welcome.

Coffee morning is preceded by a Said Eucharist at 10.15am in the Lady Chapel.  It is a healing service of the Guild of               St Raphael with the laying on of hands and anointing.

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Grosvenor Chapel 2002-2015 | 24 South Audley St, London W1K 2PA | Tel: 020 7499 1684