The Grosvenor Chapel
The Grosvenor Chapel

               This Week

 

 

Tuesday 24th October

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

 

Wednesday 25th October

8.30 am Said Eucharist, Crispin and Crispinian, Martyrs

 

 

Thursday 26th October

8.00 am Said Eucharist S Cedd

12.30 pm Refugee Lunch Club

 

 

Friday 27th October

8.30 am Said Eucharist

 

 

Sunday 29th October

11.00 am Sung Eucharist with Holy Baptism on the

Feast of the Dedication of Grosvenor Chapel

followed by a celebratory lunch at the Millennium Hotel

 

 

 

Advance notice

 

Thursday 2nd November

Evensong for All Souls

at 7.00 pm

 

HOLY WEEK 2015

(held at Grosvenor Chapel unless indicated)

 

Palm Sunday (9th April) 10.45 am Blessing and exchange of palms in Mount Street Gardens, followed by Procession and Sung Eucharist
 
Holy Monday (10th April) 6.00 pm Said Eucharist
 
Holy Tuesday (11th April) 6.00 pm Said Eucharist
 
Holy Wednesday (12th April) 8.00 am Said Eucharist
7.00 pm Stations of the Cross jointly with Farm Street Church and St George's Hanover Square (starting at Farm Street Church) followed by refreshments
 
Maundy Thursday (13th April) 7.00 pm Solemn Mass of the Last Supper and Watch
 
Good Friday (14th April) 12.00 noon The Liturgy of our Lord's Passion
 
Easter Sunday Dawn Mass (16th April) 5.30 am followed by breakfast
 
Easter Sunday Sung Eucharist with orchestra (16th April) 11.00 am

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Grosvenor Chapel 2002-2015 | 24 South Audley St, London W1K 2PA | Tel: 020 7499 1684