The Grosvenor Chapel
The Grosvenor Chapel

               This Week

 

 

Tuesday 23rd May

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

Wednesday 24th May

12.30 pm Said Eucharist

 

Thursday 25th May

8.00 am Said Eucharist for Ascension Day

10.15 am Healing Mass with Laying on of Hands and Anointing

11.00 am Coffee Morning

 

Friday 26th May

8.30 am Said Eucharist, St Augustine of Canterbury

2.00 pm Ascension and Pentecost Procession from St George's School

2.30 pm Said Eucharist for St George's School

 

Sunday 28th May

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for Ascension Sunday

 

Monday 29th May

3.00 pm Organ Recital

 

Tuesday 30th May

1.10 pm Organ Recital: Richard Hobson (Grosvenor Chapel)

3.00 pm - 4.30 pm Hymns and Pimms for those living with dementia and their carers

 

Wednesday 31st May

12.30 pm Said Eucharist, The Visit of the Blessed Virgin Mary to Elizabeth

 

Thursday 1st June

8.00 am Said Eucharist, St Justin, Martyr

11.00 am Baptism of Molly

 

Friday 2nd June

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

Saturday 3rd June

3.00 pm Marriage Service of Giancarlo and Alexandra

 

Sunday 4th June

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for Pentecost

 

 

 

 

 

 

Formation Sundays and Chapel Lunches

Twice termly, we gather on a Sunday to hear a guest preacher or speaker talk about a topical subject.

Lunch takes place after the Sunday Service  in the Garden Room at 12.30pm and costs £6.00 a head. The talk happens between the main course and the dessert. Places can be reserved  via the Chapel Office on 020 7499 1684 or info@grosvenorchapel.org.uk.

 

The next talk will be on Sunday 7th May given by Mura Blackburn.

 

One of Stewart Trotter's talks on Shakespeare
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Grosvenor Chapel 2002-2015 | 24 South Audley St, London W1K 2PA | Tel: 020 7499 1684