The Grosvenor Chapel
The Grosvenor Chapel

               This Week

 

Vacancy: Hiring & Site Manager

 

Monday 26th June

6.30 pm Sung Eucharist

(St George's Paris - all welcome!)

 

Tuesday 27th June

1.10 pm Organ Recital (Richard Hobson)

3.00 pm Hymns and Pimms

 

Wednesday 28th June

12.30 pm Said Eucharist, S Irenaeus

 

Thursday 29th June

8.00 am Said Eucharist, Ss Peter and Paul

10.15 am Healing Mass with laying on of hands and anointing

11.00 am Coffee Morning, Chapel Room

2.00 pm Memorial Service for David Perry

 

Friday 30th June

9.15 am Act of Worship, St George's School

 

Saturday 1st July

1.00 pm Marriage Service of Renata and David

 

Sunday 2nd July

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for the Third Sunday after Trinity 

 

Wednesday 5th July

12.30 pm Said Eucharist

 

Thursday 6th July

8.00 am Said Eucharist

 

Friday 7th July

9.15 am Act of Worship, St George's School

 

Sunday 9th July

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for the Fourth Sunday after Trinity

12.45 pm Baptism of Theodora

 

Large Meeting Room

Garden Room

 

At 40 sq.m with French doors leading onto a patio known as "Beth's Garden", the Garden Room and patio are an ideal space to enjoy drinks as part of a concert interval, dinner party, baptism or memorial service reception. It overlooks the beautiful and secluded Mount Street Gardens.

 

We try to accommodate as wide a variety of activities as possible, irrespective of each group's own budget. 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Grosvenor Chapel 2002-2015 | 24 South Audley St, London W1K 2PA | Tel: 020 7499 1684