The Grosvenor Chapel
The Grosvenor Chapel

             This Week

 

Monday 17th June

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

Tuesday 18th June

12.30 pm Said Eucharist

 

Wednesday 19th June

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

Thursday 20th June

8.00 am Said Eucharist

2.30 pm Sung Eucharist,

St George's School

(2.00 pm Procession from

School)

 

Sunday 23rd June

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for

Corpus Christi followed by

Ecumenical Procession

 

Monday 24th June

12.30 pm Said Eucharist,

Birth of John the Baptist

 

Tuesday 25th June

11.00 am Coffee Morning

12.30 pm Healing Mass

with Laying on of Hands

and Anointing

3.00 pm 'Hymns and Pimms'

for those living with

dementia and their carers

 

Thursday 27th June

8.00 am Said Eucharist, S Cyril

 

Friday 28th June

8.30 am Said Eucharist,

S Irenaeus

10.00 - 5.00 pm Mayfair Art

Weekend

6.00 pm - 8.00 pm Opening

Event of Chapel's Art

Exhibition 'Outfall'

 

Saturday 29th June

11.00 am - 5.00 pm Mayfair Art Weekend

 

Sunday 30th June

11.00 am Sung Eucharist on the Second Sunday after Trinity

12.00 noon - 4.00 pm Summer Fair in Mount Street Gardens

1.00 pm - 5.00 pm Mayfair

Art Weekend

 

 

 

Advance notice:

Mayfair Art Weekend

28th-30th June

Exhibition in the Chapel,

"Outfall"

 

Summer Fair

Sunday 30th June

12.00 noon - 4.00 pm

ADVENT/CHRISTMAS SERVICES 2018

Sunday 23rd December

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for the Fourth Sunday of Advent

 

Monday 24th December - Christmas Eve

4.30 pm Christmas Eve Family Crib Service - carols for all around the crib

11.00 pm Carols for Choir and Congregation

11.30 pm Midnight Mass

 

Tuesday 25th December - Christmas Day

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for Christmas Day

 

Sunday 30th December

11.00 am Sung Eucharist on the First Sunday of Christmas

 

Sunday 6th January

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for the Feast of the Epiphany

 

Christmas Leaflet 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [2.8 MB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Grosvenor Chapel 2002-2015 | 24 South Audley St, London W1K 2PA | Tel: 020 7499 1684