The Grosvenor Chapel
The Grosvenor Chapel

             This Week

 

Monday 17th June

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

Tuesday 18th June

12.30 pm Said Eucharist

 

Wednesday 19th June

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

Thursday 20th June

8.00 am Said Eucharist

2.30 pm Sung Eucharist,

St George's School

(2.00 pm Procession from

School)

 

Sunday 23rd June

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for

Corpus Christi followed by

Ecumenical Procession

 

Monday 24th June

12.30 pm Said Eucharist,

Birth of John the Baptist

 

Tuesday 25th June

11.00 am Coffee Morning

12.30 pm Healing Mass

with Laying on of Hands

and Anointing

3.00 pm 'Hymns and Pimms'

for those living with

dementia and their carers

 

Thursday 27th June

8.00 am Said Eucharist, S Cyril

 

Friday 28th June

8.30 am Said Eucharist,

S Irenaeus

10.00 - 5.00 pm Mayfair Art

Weekend

6.00 pm - 8.00 pm Opening

Event of Chapel's Art

Exhibition 'Outfall'

 

Saturday 29th June

11.00 am - 5.00 pm Mayfair Art Weekend

 

Sunday 30th June

11.00 am Sung Eucharist on the Second Sunday after Trinity

12.00 noon - 4.00 pm Summer Fair in Mount Street Gardens

1.00 pm - 5.00 pm Mayfair

Art Weekend

 

 

 

Advance notice:

Mayfair Art Weekend

28th-30th June

Exhibition in the Chapel,

"Outfall"

 

Summer Fair

Sunday 30th June

12.00 noon - 4.00 pm

Pancakes & PROSECCO

This year Ash Wednesday & Valentine's Day are on the same day!

 

We have turned this into an opportunity for a party on Shrove Tuesday, 13th February at 7pm and a religious celebration. Palm Crosses will be burnt to make ash for this year's Ash Wednesday Service. But we will also give thanks for those who have been married at the Chapel and encourage and pray for those who are preparing to do.

 

What shall we eat and drink? Well, Pancakes & Prosecco!

Contribution £10

 

We will have a Service for the Renewal of Wedding Vows in the Summer.

PANCAKES PROSECCO.docx
Microsoft Word document [12.4 MB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Grosvenor Chapel 2002-2015 | 24 South Audley St, London W1K 2PA | Tel: 020 7499 1684