The Grosvenor Chapel
The Grosvenor Chapel

             This Week

 

Tuesday 19th December

3.00 pm Hymns and Pimms for those suffering from dementia and their carers

5.15 pm Lazard's Carol Service

 

Wednesday 20th December

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

6.00 pm Forsters' LLP Carol Service

 

Thursday 21st December

8.00 am Said Eucharist

 

Friday 22nd December

8.30 am Said Eucharist

 

Saturday 23rd December

2.00 pm Marriage Service

 

Sunday 24th December

11.00 am Sung Eucharist on the Fourth Sunday of Advent

 

4.30 pm Christmas Eve

Family Crib Service

 

11.00 pm Carols by candlelight

 

11.30 pm Midnight Mass

 

Monday 25th December

11.00 am Christmas Day Sung Eucharist

 

Saturday 30th December

2.00 pm Blessing of a Marriage

 

Sunday 31st December

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for the First Sunday of Christmas

 

Tuesday 2nd January

8.30 am Said Eucharist, Basil the Great

 

Thursday 4th January

8.00 am Said Eucharist

 

Friday 5th January

9.15 am School Act of Worship

 

Sunday 7th January

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for the Feast of Epiphany

RENEWAL OF MARRIAGE VOWS: AN ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION 

The Chapel also provides a Service for those who have been married for some years, and maybe on a significant anniversary wish to renew their Marriage Vows, as part of their desire to celebrate their marriage and pray that God may uphold, sustain and enrich it in the years to come.

 

Each year on the Sunday closest to St Valentine's Day, couples married at the Chapel are invited to renew their vows. After the Service we have a celebration. Thet next Collective Renewal of Marriage Vows and celebration will be on Sunday 14th February 2016 at 11am.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Grosvenor Chapel 2002-2015 | 24 South Audley St, London W1K 2PA | Tel: 020 7499 1684