The Grosvenor Chapel
The Grosvenor Chapel

             This Week

 

Monday 17th June

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

Tuesday 18th June

12.30 pm Said Eucharist

 

Wednesday 19th June

12.30 pm Daily Prayer

 

Thursday 20th June

8.00 am Said Eucharist

2.30 pm Sung Eucharist,

St George's School

(2.00 pm Procession from

School)

 

Sunday 23rd June

11.00 am Sung Eucharist for

Corpus Christi followed by

Ecumenical Procession

 

Monday 24th June

12.30 pm Said Eucharist,

Birth of John the Baptist

 

Tuesday 25th June

11.00 am Coffee Morning

12.30 pm Healing Mass

with Laying on of Hands

and Anointing

3.00 pm 'Hymns and Pimms'

for those living with

dementia and their carers

 

Thursday 27th June

8.00 am Said Eucharist, S Cyril

 

Friday 28th June

8.30 am Said Eucharist,

S Irenaeus

10.00 - 5.00 pm Mayfair Art

Weekend

6.00 pm - 8.00 pm Opening

Event of Chapel's Art

Exhibition 'Outfall'

 

Saturday 29th June

11.00 am - 5.00 pm Mayfair Art Weekend

 

Sunday 30th June

11.00 am Sung Eucharist on the Second Sunday after Trinity

12.00 noon - 4.00 pm Summer Fair in Mount Street Gardens

1.00 pm - 5.00 pm Mayfair

Art Weekend

 

 

 

Advance notice:

Mayfair Art Weekend

28th-30th June

Exhibition in the Chapel,

"Outfall"

 

Summer Fair

Sunday 30th June

12.00 noon - 4.00 pm

Mayfair Community Choir

This is an initiative in partnership with the Friends of Mayfair Library and Grosvenor Estates. The Choir is non-auditioning and open to all. Richard Hobson, the Chapel's Director of Music, conducts and trains the choir.
 

The repertoire of the choir is mixed and eclectic.
 
The emphasis is on creating a choir which is fun socially, stimulating musically and help builds local community.
 
The Choir meets on Tuesday evenings 6.30pm to 8.00pm in the Chapel Rooms or the Mayfair Library.

For further information, please email  mcchoir@icloud.com

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Grosvenor Chapel 2002-2015 | 24 South Audley St, London W1K 2PA | Tel: 020 7499 1684